Affiliated Groups

The following organisations are members of the Northern Amateur Radio Societies Association (NARSA).

Radio Club/SocietyWebsite
British Amateur Television Club (BATC)
Bolton Wireless Club
British Railways ARS
Bury Radio Society
BYLARA (British Young Ladies Amateur Radio Association)
Chorley and District ARS
Denby Dale and
East Cheshire Radio Club
East Lancs Radio Club
Eccles and District ARS
Furness ARS
Fylde ARS
Fylde Coast Repeater Group
GB3IR Repeater
GQRP Club of GB
Greater Manchester Raynet
International Shortwave League (ISWL)
Kirklees Raynet
Mid Cheshire ARS
Morecombe Bay ARS
Preston ARS
Quantum Technology Club
Radio Millennium Lodge
Royal Airforce ARS
Rochdale and District ARS
Royal Naval ARS (Merseyside)
Sands Amateur Radio Contest Group
South Lancs Repeater Group
South Lancashire ARS
South Manchester Radio and Computer Club
Southport and District ARS
Stockport Radio Society
Summits on the Air (SOTA)
Thornton Cleveleys ARS
Travelling Wave Contest Group (TWCG)
UKFM Group Western
Vintage and Military ARS
Warrington ARC
Widnes and Runcorn ARC/
Wigan and Douglas Valley ARS
Wirral and District ARC
Worked All Britain Award Group (WAB)